Home | Site Map | Join Mailing List | Login |  A A A
Keyword Search
Southampton County Home Page Southampton County Home Page
 
       
Southampton County Home Page
   Home  /  For Government  /  Board of Supervisors  /  Archived BOS Schedule & Minutes   /  2004 Archived Meeting Schedule & Minutes  
For ResidentsFor BusinessFor GovernmentFor VisitorsContact Us

2004 Archived Meeting Schedule & Minutes


Meetings are scheduled the 4th Monday of each month, with meetings of even numbered months beginning at 8:30 AM and of odd numbered months beginning at 6:00 PM. Should the Chairman, or Vice-Chairman in his absence, determine that inclement weather or other conditions are hazardous for members to attend, a regular meeting will be continued to the next following regular business day. Minutes will appear beneath each meeting date.
 
  • Monday, January 5, 2004
  • Monday, January 26, 2004 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, February 23, 2004 8:30 a.m.
  • Monday, March 22, 2004 6:00 p.m
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2004
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2004
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2004
  • Monday, April 26, 2004 8:30 a.m.
  • Monday, May 17, 2004
  • Monday, May 24, 2004 6:00 p.m
  • Monday, June 28, 2004 8:30 a.m.
  • Monday, July 26, 2004 6:00 p.m
  • Monday, August 23, 2004 8:30 a.m.
  • Monday, September 27, 2004 6:00 p.m
  • Monday, October 25, 2004 8:30 a.m.
  • Monday, November 22, 2004 6:00 p.m
  • Monday, December 20, 2004 8:30 a.m.





Board of Supervisors

P.O. Box 400
Courtland, VA 23837


IMPORTANT INFORMATION
MOST VISITED LINKS
SOUTHAMPTON CO. WEATHER
OTHER RESOURCES
Hampton Road Economic Development
 
 
 
 
Contact UsLinksEmploymentPrivacy PolicyLocationSite MapHome
© 2011 Southampton County, Virginia. All Rights Reserved • Contact the Webmaster • Some Photography by Anne Bryant • Web Site Designed by WebWorx, Inc.