Home | Site Map | Join Mailing List | Login |  A A A
Keyword Search
Southampton County Home Page Southampton County Home Page
 
       
Southampton County Home Page
   Home  /  For Government  /  Board of Supervisors  /  Current BOS Meeting Schedule & Minutes  
For ResidentsFor BusinessFor GovernmentFor VisitorsContact Us

Current BOS Meeting Schedule & Minutes

2019 Board of Supervisors REGULAR meetings are scheduled the 4th Monday of each month except for December (moved to the third Monday in observance of Christmas).  Closed meeting items will be discussed first on the agenda at 6:00 PM, and the regular meeting will follow at 7:00 PM. 
 
Should the Chairman, or Vice-Chairman in his absence, determine that inclement weather or other conditions are hazardous for members to attend, a regular meeting will be continued to the next following regular business day.
 
Following is the Board of Supervisors Meeting Schedule for 2019. When meeting minutes are available to view, the dates listed below will be underlined.  Simply click on the dates to view the minutes.

  • Monday January 28, 2019 -               Regular Session
  • Monday February 4, 2019 -               Continued Meeting
  • Monday February 25, 2019 -             Regular Session
  • Monday March 25, 2019 -                 Regular Session
  • Wednesday April 3, 2019 -                Budget Workshop 
  • Wednesday April 10, 2019 -              Budget Workshop
  • Wednesday April 17, 2019 -              Budget Workshop               
  • Monday April 22, 2019 -                   Regular Session      
  • Monday May 20, 2019 -                     Public Hearing Meeting on Budget             
  • Tuesday May 28, 2019  -                    Regular Session          
  • Monday June 24, 2019  -                    Regular Session      
  • Monday July 22, 2019 -                     Regular Session    
  • Monday August 26, 2019 -                Regular Session     
  • Monday September 23, 2019  -          Regular Session      
  • Monday October 28, 2019  -              Regular Session       
  • Monday November 25, 2019  -          Regular Session  
  • Monday December 16, 2019  -           Regular Session        


 
 
Contact UsLinksEmploymentPrivacy PolicyLocationSite MapHome
© 2011 Southampton County, Virginia. All Rights Reserved • Contact the Webmaster • Some Photography by Anne Bryant • Web Site Designed by WebWorx, Inc.