Home | Site Map | Join Mailing List | Login |  A A A
Keyword Search
Southampton County Home Page Southampton County Home Page
 
       
Southampton County Home Page
   Home  /  Current News  /  2019 Holiday Closings  
For ResidentsFor BusinessFor GovernmentFor VisitorsContact Us

2019 Holiday Closings


Friday, January 18, 2019 - Lee Jackson Day

Monday, January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 18, 2019 - President's Day

Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Thanksgiving Holiday - Offices Close at Noon

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Holiday 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - New Year's Eve


Please note that any additional date appointed by the Governor of Virginia or the President of the United States shall also be observed as a legal holiday as to the transaction of business.










 
 
Contact UsLinksEmploymentPrivacy PolicyLocationSite MapHome
© 2011 Southampton County, Virginia. All Rights Reserved • Contact the Webmaster • Some Photography by Anne Bryant • Web Site Designed by WebWorx, Inc.