BOS Meeting Minutes 2021


Tuesday, January 26, 2021- Regular Session   Audio File
Tuesday, February 23, 2021- Regular Session  Audio File
Tuesday, March 23, 2021- Regular Session Audio File
Wednesday, April 7, 2021- Budget Workshop- Audio File
Wednesday, April 14, 2021- Budget Workshop - Audio File
Wednesday, April 21, 2021- Budget Workshop - Audio File 
Tuesday, April 27, 2021- Regular Session 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021- Regular Session 
Tuesday, June 22, 2021- Regular Session 
Tuesday, July 27, 2021- Regular Session 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021- Regular Session 
Tuesday, September 28, 2021- Regular Session 
Tuesday, October 26, 2021- Regular Session 
Tuesday, November 23, 2021- Regular Session 
Tuesday, December 14, 2021- Regular Session