BOS Meeting Minutes 2010


2010 Board of Supervisors Minutes

 Thursday, January 14, 2010  Special Meeting
 Monday, January 25, 2010  Regular Meeting
 Monday, February 22, 2010  Regular Meeting
 Thur & Fri, March 04-05, 2010  Retreat
 Monday, March 22, 2010  Regular Meeting
 Wednesday, April 07, 2010  Budget Workshop
 Wednesday, April 14, 2010  Budget Workshop
 Friday, April 16, 2010  VACo Region 1 Meeting
 Wednesday, April 21, 2010  Budget Workshop
 Monday, April 26, 2010  Regular Meeting
 Wednesday, April 28, 2010  Budget Workshop
 Monday, May 17, 2010  Public Hearing
 Wednesday, May 19, 2010  Budget Workshop
 Monday, May 24, 2010  Regular Meeting
 Thursday, May 27, 2010  Joint Meeting
 Monday, June 28, 2010  Regular Meeting
 Monday, July 26, 2010  Regular Meeting 
 Monday, August 23, 2010  Regular Meeting
 Monday, September 27, 2010  Regular Meeting
 Monday, October 25, 2010  Regular Meeting
 Monday, November 22, 2010  Regular Meeting
 Monday, December 20, 2010  Regular Meeting