BOS Meeting Minutes 2011


2011 Board of Supervisors Minutes 
 
 Monday, January 24, 2011  Regular Meeting
 Monday, February 28, 2011  Regular Meeting
 Thur & Fri, March 17-18, 2011  Retreat
 Monday, March 28, 2011  Regular Meeting
 Wednesday, April 06, 2011  Budget Work Session
 Wednesday, April 13, 2011  Budget Work Session
 Wednesday, April 20, 2011  Budget Work Session
 Monday, April 25, 2011  Regular Meeting
 Monday, May 16, 2011  Budget Public Hearing
 Wednesday, May 18, 2011  Budget Work Session
 Monday, May 23, 2011  Regular Meeting 
 Monday, June 27, 2011  Regular Meeting
 Monday, July 25, 2011  Regular Meeting
 Monday, August 22, 2011  Regular Meeting
 Thursday, September 08, 2011  Special Meeting
 Monday, September 26, 2011  Regular Meeting
 Monday, October 24, 2011  Regular Meeting
 Monday, November 28, 2011  Regular Meeting
 Monday, December 19, 2011  Regular Meeting