BOS Meeting Minutes 2012


2012 Board of Supervisors Minutes

 Tuesday, January 03, 2012  Organizational Meeting
 Monday, January 23, 2012  Regular Meeting
        Part 1        
        Part 2  
        Part 3   
 Wednesday, February 15, 2012  Budget Workshop
 Monday, February 27, 2012  Regular Meeting
 Wednesday, March 14, 2012  Budget Workshop
 Wednesday, March 21, 2012  Budget Workshop
 Monday, March 26, 2012  Regular Meeting
 Wednesday, March 28, 2012  Budget Workshop
 Wednesday, April 04, 2012  Budget Workshop
 Wednesday, April 11, 2012  Budget Workshop
 Wednesday, April 18, 2012  Budget Workshop
 Monday, April 23, 2012  Regular Meeting 
 Wednesday, April 25, 2012  Budget Workshop
 Wednesday, May 02, 2012  Budget Workshop
 Monday, May 21, 2012  Budget Public Hearing
 Wednesday, May 23, 2012  Budget Workhop
 Tuesday, May 29, 2012  Regular Meeting
         Part 1  
         Part 2  
 Monday, June 25, 2012  Regular Meeting
 Monday, July 23, 2012  Regular Meeting
        Part 1   
        Part 2   
 Monday, August 27, 2012  Regular Meeting
         Part 1  
         Part 2   
 Monday, September 24, 2012  Regular Meeting
 Friday, October 19, 2012  Special Meeting
 Monday, October 22, 2012  Regular Meeting
 Monday, November 26, 2012  Regular Meeting 
 Monday, December 17, 2012  Regular Meeting