BOS Meeting Minutes 2013


2013 Board of Supervisors Minutes

 Monday, January 28, 2013  Regular Meeting
 Fri & Sat, February 01-02, 2013  Strategic Planning Retreat
 Monday, February 25, 2013  Regular Meeting
 Monday, March 25, 2013  Regular Meeting
 Wednesday, April 10, 2013  Budget Work Session
 Tuesday, April 16, 2013  Special Meeting
 Wednesday, April 17, 2013  Budget Work Session
 Monday, April 22, 2013  Regular Meeting
 Wednesday, April 24, 2013  Budget Work Session
 Monday, April 29, 2013  Regular Meeting
 Monday, May 20, 2013  Budget Public Hearing
 Wednesday, May 22, 2013  Budget Work Session 
 Tuesday, May 28, 2013  Regular Meeting-Also Adoption of FY2014
   annual budget and tax rates
 Monday, June 24, 2013  Regular Meeting
 Monday, July 22, 2013  Regular Meeting
 Monday, August 26, 2013  Regular Meeting
 Monday, September 23, 2013  Regular Meeting
 Monday, September 30, 2013  Special Meeting
 Monday, October 28, 2013  Regular Meeting
 Monday, November 25, 2013  Regular Meeting
 Monday, December 16, 2013  Regular Meeting (No Closed Session)