BOS Meeting Minutes 2014


2014 Board of Supervisors Minutes
 
 Monday, January 27, 2014  Regular Meeting
 Tuesday, February 24, 2014  Regular Meeting
 Thursday, March 06, 2014  Retreat
 Wednesday, March 19, 2014  Special Meeting w/Forbes
 Monday, March 24, 2014  Regular Meeting
 Wednesday, April 09, 2014  Budget Work Session
 Wednesday, April 16, 2014  Budget Work Session
 Wednesday, April 23, 2014  Budget Work Session
 Monday, April 28, 2014  Regular Meeting
 Monday, May 19, 2014  Budget Public Hearing
 Tuesday, May 27, 2014  Regular Meeting
 Monday, June 23, 2014  Regular Meeting
 Monday, July 14, 2014  Continued Session
 Monday, July 28, 2014  Regular Meeting 
 Thursday, July 31, 2014  Continued Session
 Monday, August 25, 2014  Regular Meeting
 Monday, September 22, 2014  Regular Meeting
 Monday, October 27, 2014  Regular Meeting
 Tuesday, November 04, 2014  Continued Session
 Wednesday, November 12, 2014  Continued Session
 Monday, November 24, 2014  Regular Meeting
 Monday, December 15, 2014  Regular Meeting