BOS Meeting Minutes 2017


2017 Board of Supervisors Minutes
 
 Monday, January 23, 2017  Regular Meeting
 Monday, February 27, 2017  Regular Meeting
 Monday, March 27, 2017  Regular Meeting
 Wednesday, April 05, 2017  Budget Workshop
 Wednesday, April 12, 2017  Budget Workshop
 Wednesday, April 19, 2017  Budget Workshop
 Monday, April 24, 2017  Regular Meeting
 Friday, April 28, 2017  Courthouse Workshop
 Monday, May 15, 2017  Budget Public Hearing
 Monday, May 22, 2017  Regular Meeting
 Monday, June 26, 2017  Regular Meeting 
 Monday, July 24, 2017  Regular Meeting
 Monday, August 28, 2017  Regular Meeting
 Monday, September 25, 2017  Regular Meeting
 Wednesday, October 04, 2017  BOS & PC Joint Meeting
 Monday, October 23, 2017  Regular Meeting
 Monday, November 27, 2017  Regular Meeting
 Monday, December 18, 2017  Regular Meeting